Last updated: January 7, 2023
We value your privacy. We do not use tracking cookies.
We do not send mass promotional emails. We will only get in touch with you if some action is required on your part, or if we need to clarify anything with you personally.
Signing up for the Online Edition of the course is free and allows you to start saving your progress for Lesson 1.
We will not send you promotional emails. Instead, we offer permanent discounts.
When you sign up, you need to provide your name and email address. You will need to confirm your email by clicking on a link to our site. You will then receive your course account details.
You can delete your account anytime by signing in to the course and going to settings (gear symbol), then opening the profile tab. The delete link is under Licensed to.
When you become a paying user, you will have access to all course lessons.
We store information pertaining to your progress: the page you are on, your current settings, audio played, last visit, last IP address etc. This information allows us to restore your learning session at a later time and to troubleshoot in case of problems.
You can edit your account details by going to the settings (gear icon), then opening the profile tab.
All purchases made through our Buy page, are handled by our trusted reseller and payment processor FastSpring. Our print books are sold by online booksellers such as Amazon. We do not collect or store any financial information from our customers. All sensitive data stays with FastSpring or with the booksellers.
FastSpring collects personal data during a purchase. FastSpring then forwards your order number, name, email address and mailing address to us. We need this data to resolve any questions or any issues with orders and course accounts. We never pass on this data to others.
We do not receive any customer information from booksellers.
Updating your information
If you would like to update or delete your personal information, please contact us.
You can edit or delete your Online Course account anytime by going to the course account settings.
Back to top